Recipes

New Years resolutions…

So in addition to the ‘go to gym more’ ‘eat more healthily’ ‘save more money’ resolutions that I seem to make every year, this year I am determined to achieve the ‘eat more healthily’ one so I’m adding ‘try a new recipe at least once a week’ to the list…

Not sure how successful I’ll be once the full steam of work starts again…

But at least in going to try – I’ll keep you posted!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/940/15911462/files/2015/01/img_2040.png

Leave a Reply

