Uncategorized

Welcome!

I love food – be it eating it or making it, and I particularly love the feeling I get when friends, family and colleagues eat and enjoy my food. Over the last couple of years, I have become increasingly reliant on my friends for interesting recipe ideas, and I love the idea of being able to share the recipes I find and love with everyone else!

Hopefully this blog will give people inspiration to try something they have never cooked before, or experiment with the recipes they have made time and time again! If you see something you have cooked and have made better with your own twist i’d love to know!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

